Board of Directors 2018

 

Jeanne Stamp, LCSW, LMFT, LCDC – Board Chairperson

Dr. Karin E. Montero, M.D., F.A.C.S. – Vice Chairperson

Anagha Gole – Secretary

Anne Dadura, L.P.C. – Treasurer

Marco Campos CST – President Emeritus

Dr. John E. Roueche – Director

Lenny Molbert – Director

Paige Gibson – Director

Anna Hallmark – Director

CST Staff

 

Celia VanDeGraaf, M.A., Executive Director – director@cstnet.org

Radhika Khara, LCSW-Supervisor, Lead Counselor – radhika@cstnet.org

Brooks Bing, LPC-Supervisor – DFW Director – brooks@cstnet.org

Susan Wright – Finance and Data Manager – susan@cstnet.org

Dr. Karin Montero – Medical Director and Arts Director – karin@cstnet.org

Dr. Ben Warner – Forensic Reports

Miranda Mathis – Practicum Counselor – miranda@cstnet.org

Christine Rodriguez – BSW – christine@cstnet.org

Dr. Laura Santoso – Mentor

Bernadette Solorzano, PsyD – Clinical Supervisor

Hannah Smith, LPC – Counselor and Education Coordinator – hannah@cstnet.org

Dr. Kim Harrison – Psychologist – Yoga

Dr. Vicky Dill – Projects – vicky@cstnet.org

Cassandra McCarthy – Social Work Intern