Board of Directors 2018

 

Jeanne Stamp, LCSW, LMFT, LCDC – Board Chair

Paige Gibson – Secretary

Anne Dadura, L.P.C. – Treasurer

Marco Campos CST – President Emeritus

Dr. Margaretta B. Mathis – Director

Dr. Karin E. Montero, M.D., F.A.C.S. – Director

Dr. F. John Mathis – Director

Dr. John E. Roueche – Director

Lenny Molbert – Director

Anagha Gole – Director

 

CST Staff

 

Celia VanDeGraaf, M.A., Executive Director – director@cstnet.org

Radhika Khara, LCSW – radhika@cstnet.org

Brooks Bing, LPC-Supervisor – DFW Director – brooks@cstnet.org

Susan Wright – Finance and Data Manager – susan@cstnet.org

Dr. Karin Montero – Medical Director and Arts Director – karin@cstnet.org

Dr. Ben Warner – Forensic Reports

Ashley Loeffel – Practicum Counselor – ashley@cstnet.org

Christine Rodriguez-BSW Field Work – christine@cstnet.org

Dr. Laura Santoso – Mentor

Bernadette Solorzano, PsyD – Clinical Supervisor

Dr. Aliya Sheriff – Licensed Psychologist – aliya@cstnet.org

Romi Choi- Practicum Counselor

Dr. Kim Harrison-Psychologist-Yoga

Dr. Vicky Dill-Special Projects