CST Staff & Board of Directors

CST Staff

Celia VanDeGraaf, M.A., Executive Director – director@cstnet.org

Dr. Russ Adams, PhD, LPC, LMFT, Clinical Director – russ@cstnet.org

Dr. Kevin Kobylak, Director of Operations and Social Services – kevin@cstnet.org

Kristen Orakwue, LMFT, Counselor – kristen@cstnet.org

Alejandro Moreno, M.D., M.P.H., J.D., Legal and Medical Director

Karin E. Montero, M.D., F.A.C.S., Physician

Jabez Kim, Social Services – jabez@cstnet.org

Brietta Perez, M.A., Data Manager – brietta@cstnet.org

Susan Wright, Executive Assistant – susan@cstnet.org

Kayla Purcell, MSW Intern

Maria Carlson, Clinical Psychology Ph.D. Intern

Sylvanie Spangenberg, Counseling Practicum Student

Patricia Day, Clinical Intern

Sandra Labadia, LMSW Intern

Ryan Trubits, Research

Jackie Heaton, Social Services

Eris Took, Administrative Volunteer

Laura Clapp, ESL Teacher

Marcellus Cadd, Data Volunteer

CST Board of Directors

Dr. Suanne Roueche, Board Chairperson

Jeanne Stamp, Vice President

Paige Gibson, Secretary

Anne Dadura, Treasurer

Marco Campos, Past Chair

Click here to read why to become a board member in 2015.

Comments are closed.