CST Staff & Board of Directors

CST Staff

Celia VanDeGraaf, M.A., Executive Director – director@cstnet.org

Kristen Orakwue, LMFT-S, Clinical Director – kristen@cstnet.org

Dr. Kevin Kobylak, Director of Operations and Social Services – kevin@cstnet.org

Alejandro Moreno, M.D., M.P.H., J.D., Legal and Medical Director

Karin E. Montero, M.D., F.A.C.S., Physician

Jabez Kim, Social Services – jabez@cstnet.org

Brietta Perez, M.A., Data Manager – brietta@cstnet.org

Susan Wright, Executive Assistant – susan@cstnet.org

Maria Carlson, Clinical Psychology Ph.D. Intern

Sylvanie Spangenberg, Counseling Practicum Student

Patricia Day, Clinical Intern

Sandra Labadia, LMSW Intern

Delaney Menell, LPC-Intern – delaney@cstnet.org

Fadya AlBakry, LPC-Intern – fadya@cstnet.org

Marissa Ramirez, Practicum student – Click here to read why to become a board member in 2015.

Comments are closed.