CST Staff

Celia VanDeGraaf, M.A., Executive Director – director@cstnet.org

Dr. Russ Adams, LPC-S, LMFT-S – Clinical Director – russ@cstnet.org

Susan Wright – Finance and Data Manager – susan@cstnet.org

Sally Daguer – Counselor – sally@cstnet.org

Alan Galinsky – Office Coordinator – alan@cstnet.org

Dr. Karin Montero – Medical Director

Hannah McDermott – Counselor – hannah@cstnet.org

Michael Mullarkey – Clinical Intern

Claudia Ramos – Administrative Specialist – claudia@cstnet.org

Joan Womack – APB Education Project – joan@cstnet.org

Dr. Ben Warner – Forensic Reports

Sam McGrath – West Texas Consultant

San Antonio
Dr. Bernadette Solorzano – Clinical Supervisor

Dallas
Dr. Aliya Sheriff – DFW Director – aliya@cstnet.org

Monica Gerber – Clinical Psychology Intern – monica@cstnet.org

Comments are closed.