CST Staff & Board of Directors

CST Staff

Celia VanDeGraaf, M.A., Executive Director – director@cstnet.org

Dr. Russ Adams, PhD, LPC, LMFT, Clinical Director – russ@cstnet.org

Kristen Orakwue, LMFT, Counselor – kristen@cstnet.org

Jenifer D. Williams, Ed.D, LPC, DFW Director – jenifer@cstnet.org

Alejandro Moreno, M.D., M.P.H., J.D., Legal and Medical Director

Karin E. Montero, M.D., F.A.C.S., Physician

Jabez Kim, Social Services – jabez@cstnet.org

Brietta Perez, M.A., Data Manager – brietta@cstnet.org

Kayla Purcell, MSW Intern

Bisma Shoukat, BSW Intern

Sylvanie Spangenberg, Counseling Practicum Student

Walter Long, LPC Intern

Adam Cameron, Middle Eastern Studies Intern

Ian Gillen, Middle Eastern Studies Intern

CST Board of Directors

Paige Gibson, Board Chair

Jeanne Stamp, Vice President

Anne Dadura, Treasurer

Dr. Suanne Roueche, Secretary

Marco Campos, Immediate Past Chair

Rob Massonneau, Director

Dr. Kamran Aghaie, Director

Comments are closed.